• TJÄNSTEMÄN

Barmästare

Erik Löfberg

Barmästare

076-855 07 20
erik.lofberg14@gmail.com

Katharina Fasth Gillstedt

Barmästare

070-714 01 10
katha.fg@icloud.com

Max Läckgren

Barmästare

073-401 21 49
maxlackgren@gmail.com

Samuel Höök

Barmästare

073-730 53 17
samuel.hookk@gmail.com

Barmedlem

Linn Falk

Barmedlem

073-067 36 15
linnffalk@hotmail.com

Magnus Sjösteen Holmblad

Barmedlem

076-822 39 98
magnus.siosteen.holmblad@gmail.com

Sebastian Kaspar

Barmedlem

072-318 93 99
kaspar.sebbe@gmail.com

Bedas

Niklas Wallström

Bedas

073-515 83 65
niklas@wallstrommarna.se

Brunchmästare

Amanda Gagné

Brunchmästare

070-114 11 00
amanda.gagne@live.com

Julia Löfqvist

Brunchmästare

070-486 86 18
julialofqvist@gmail.com

DJ-förman

Fabian Grip Rösth

DJ-förman

Simon Grimheden

DJ-förman

070-695 45 35
simon.grimheden@gmail.com

Eventmästare

Cornelia Doolke

Eventmästare

070-494 18 20
cornelia.doolke@hotmail.com

Fredrik Sandberg

Eventmästare

073-020 01 25
perfredriksandberg@gmail.com

Festmästare

Anna Klawitter

Festmästare

076-705 44 44
anna.klawitter1@gmail.com

Anton Rosvall

Festmästare

072-725 75 15
anton.rosvall96@gmail.com

Elin Boström

Festmästare

070-726 26 59
elin.bostrom@hotmail.com

Lisa Gabrielson

Festmästare

070-149 85 98
lisa.gabrielson@hotmail.se

Fotoförman

Fanny Wackelin Stierna

Fotoförman

Lovisa Rosberg

Fotoförman

076-631 31 35
lovelizabeth@hotmail.com

GNV-sekreterare

Linnéa Lunden

GNV-sekreterare

linnea.lunden@hotmail.com

Göteborgs ängel

Emma Gustafsson

Göteborgs Ängel

076-199 27 20
guustafsson.emma@gmail.com

Husförman

Julia Liliedahl

Husförman

Idrottsförman

Moa Henriksson

Idrottsförman

073-948 61 58
moa.henriksson1@hotmail.com

IT-förman

Victor Bishti

IT-förman

076-836 11 80
it@goteborgsnation.com

Kajfé

Frida Rabe

Kajfé

073-159 98 81
rabefrida@gmail.com

Sanna Lundqvist

Kajfé

073-507 61 89
sanna.lundqvist@live.com

Kapellmästare

Harald Österling

Kapellmästare

076-847 05 49
Harald@osterling.se

Karnevalskoordinator

Olivia Brodd

Karnevalskoordinator

073-503 13 30
Olivia_brodd@hotmail.com

Key Account Manager

Fredrik Sundström

Key Account Manager

073-732 90 35
freppsund@gmail.com

Köksmästare

Filippa Walldén

Köksmästare

073-663 01 31
filippa.wallden@hotmail.com

Hanna Södergren

Köksmästare

070-769 79 03
hanna.sodergren@live.com

Ulrika Kjellström

Köksmästare

073-655 71 11
u.kjellstrom@hotmail.com

Linn Blomström

Köksmästare

070-883 22 87
linn@blomstrom.se

Lunchmästare

Anna Lenninger Sundberg

Lunchmästare

Anna Hedberg

Lunchmästare

Elin Andersson

Lunchmästare

Elvira Ekvall

Lunchmästare

Emma Wiklund

Lunchmästare

Emma Portar

Lunchmästare

Emmy Nordin

Lunchmästare

Lovisa Svensson

Lunchmästare

William Appelgren

Lunchmästare

Matilda Linde

Lunchmästare

076-286 89 29
Matilda.linde@hotmail.com

Näringslivsförman

Esaias Belfrage

Näringslivsförman

076-626 27 23
esaias.belfrage@hotmail.com

William Ramshage

Näringslivsförman

072-311 18 19
william.ramshage@hotmail.com

Novischförman

Clara Torstensson

Novischförman

070-994 58 88
claratorstensson@outlook.com

Märta Perhag

Novischförman

073-309 60 45
marta.perhag@icloud.com

Sofie Borg

Novischförman

073-562 88 82
borg.sofie1@gmail.com

Hello

Elvira Dietmann

Pronotarie

070-778 84 63
elvira@dietmann.se

Henny Hauggaard

Pronotarie

073-806 40 84
h.hauggaard@gmail.com

Qurator

Ebba Selling

ProQurator Ekonomi

076-645 46 44
pqe@goteborgsnation.com

Theodor Detter

ProQurator Social

073-062 28 97
pqs@goteborgsnation.com

Oskar Ovrin

Qurator

q@goteborgsnation.com

Senior

Agnes Allgén

Senior

Anders Fasth Gillstedt

Senior

Emil Rydén

Senior

Jacob Mattsson

Senior

Julia Rosberg

Senior

Linnea Johnsson

Senior

Marie Paus

Senior

Max Mjörnell

Senior

Sara Sandefeldt

Senior

Sexmedlem

Linn Sperre

Sexmedlem

Mårten Palm

Sexmedlem

Sexmästare

Fredrik Andreasson

Sexmästare

Johanna Heidenberg

Sexmästare

Maja Grundskog

Sexmästare

Sångförman

Rebecca Tylestam

Sångförman

070-268 97 90
rbt@live.se

Underbartenders

Moa Eriksson

Underbartenders

070-786 74 07
mois@live.se

Noah Waldfogel

Underbartenders

070-388 18 84
noah.waldfogel@outlook.com

XV-förman

Gabriel Köhler

XV-förman

070-721 70 77
gabbe.kohler@gmail.com