• TJÄNSTEMÄN

Barmästare

Erik Löfberg

Barmästare

076-855 07 20
erik.lofberg14@gmail.com

Oscar Allgulander

Barmästare

072-161 03 01
oscar.allgulander@gmail.com

Max Läckgren

Barmästare

073-401 21 49
maxlackgren@gmail.com

Sebastian Kaspar

Barmästare

072-318 93 99
kaspar.sebbe@gmail.com

Barmedlem

Astrid Skarin

Barmedlem

070-143 53 33
astrid.skarin@me.com

Fredrik Allgén

Barmedlem

072-301 24 37
fredrikallgen97@gmail.com

William Appelgren

Barmedlem

-
appelgren.william@gmail.com

Bedas

Carl-Leo Sanderhem

Bedas

073-337 88 44
callesanderhem@gmail.com

Magnus Siösteen Holmblad

Bedas

076-822 39 98
magnus.siosteen.holmblad@gmail.com

Brunchmästare

Cassandra Förster

Brunchmästare

-
Cassandra_1996@hotmail.com

Maja Ekberg

Brunchmästare

070-838 86 93
majajohanssonekberg@hotmail.com

DJ-förman

Fabian Grip Rösth

DJ-förman

070-280 34 12
Fabian.gr@live.com

Simon Grimheden

DJ-förman

070-695 45 35
simon.grimheden@gmail.com

Eventkoordinator

Joel Samuelsson

Eventkoordinator

073-083 72 20
wiking@mac.com

Wilma Holm

Eventkoordinator

070-940 42 50
wilma.c.holm@gmail.com

Festmästare

Anton Rosvall

Festmästare

072-725 75 15
anton.rosvall96@gmail.com

Esaias Belfrage

Festmästare

076-626 27 23
esaias.belfrage@hotmail.com

Felicia Ahlborg

Festmästare

076-632 26 43
Felicia_ahlborg@hotmail.com

Lisa Gabrielson

Festmästare

-
lisa.gabrielson@hotmail.se

Eventmästare

Ebba Toft

Eventmästare

070-781 55 68
ebba.toft@hotmail.com

Frans Sjöström

Eventmästare

076-267 51 34
fransdaniel@hotmail.com

Ludvig Birkfeldt

Eventmästare

073-849 24 23
ludvig.birkfeldt@gmail.com

Fotoförman

Emma Wiklund

Fotoförman

-
em_wiklund@hotmail.com

Frida Rabe

Fotoförman

073-159 98 81
rabefrida@gmail.com

GNV-sekreterare

Linnéa Lunden

GNV-sekreterare

-
linnea.lunden@hotmail.com

Göteborgs ängel

Brikenda Xhemajli

Göteborgs Ängel

076-213 67 15
brikendaXhemajli@gmail.com

Husförman

Julia Liliedahl

Husförman

Idrottsförman

Wilhelm Tovi

Idrottsförman

076-812 65 47
tovi@live.se

IT-förman

Jacob Wollheim

IT-förman

-
it@goteborgsnation.com

Kajfé

Sanna Lundqvist

Kajfé

073-507 61 89
sanna.lundqvist@live.com

Tilda Thingvall

Kajfé

076-892 86 20
tilda.thingvall@gmail.com

Kapellmästare

Harald Österling

Kapellmästare

076-847 05 49
Harald@osterling.se

Karnevalskoordinator

Olivia Brodd

Karnevalskoordinator

073-503 13 30
Olivia_brodd@hotmail.com

Key Account Manager

Fanny Blidberg

Key Account Manager

-
fanny.blidberg@gmail.com

Köksmästare

Ulrika Kjellström

Köksmästare

073-655 71 11
u.kjellstrom@hotmail.com

Fredrica Mattsson

Köksmästare

-
fredrica.mattsson@live.com

Martin Sundström

Köksmästare

-
murrans@outlook.com

Philippa Köhler

Köksmästare

073-523 45 50
philippa.kohler@live.se

Lunchmästare

Anna Hedberg

Lunchmästare

Emmy Nordin

Lunchmästare

Clara Tham

Lunchmästare

070-217 33 74
clara.tham@hotmail.se

Dag Lorentzon

Lunchmästare

070-936 87 27
daglorentzon@outlook.com

Ebba Rabe

Lunchmästare

076-051 68 95
ebba.rabe@gmail.com

Jakob Rosvall

Lunchmästare

070-293 96 79
jakobrosvall1@gmail.com

Johanna Alm

Lunchmästare

072-358 48 49
johanna.alm@bjarred.net

Johanna Sellin

Lunchmästare

073-332 70 69
johannacsellin@gmail.com

Matilda Linde

Lunchmästare

076-286 89 29
Matilda.linde@hotmail.com

Tom Friberg

Lunchmästare

070-891 57 72
tom.friberg@gmail.com

Näringslivsförman

Hanna Södergren

Näringslivsförman

070-769 79 03
hanna.sodergren@live.com

William Ramshage

Näringslivsförman

072-311 18 19
william.ramshage@hotmail.com

Novischförman

Clara Torstensson

Novischförman

070-994 58 88
claratorstensson@outlook.com

Elias Koch

Novischförman

070-591 06 78
el1528ko-s@student.lu.se

Petra Laksjö

Novischförman

070-758 81 10
petranslaksjo@gmail.com

Hello

Elvira Dietmann

Pronotarie

070-778 84 63
elvira@dietmann.se

Elin Boström

Pronotarie

070-726 26 59
elin.bostrom@hotmail.com

Qurator

Ebba Selling

ProQurator Ekonomi

076-645 46 44
pqe@goteborgsnation.com

Theodor Detter

ProQurator Social

073-062 28 97
pqs@goteborgsnation.com

Oskar Ovrin

Qurator

q@goteborgsnation.com

Senior

Anders Fasth Gillstedt

Senior

Jacob Mattsson

Senior

Sara Sandefeldt

Senior

Anna Klawitter

Senior

076-705 44 44
anna.klawitter1@gmail.com

Ebba Selling

Senior

076-645 46 44
ebba.selling@hotmail.se

Ida Af Hällström

Senior

+35-850 310 08 48
ida.afhallstrom@gmail.com

Julia Rosberg

Senior

-
julia.e.rosberg@gmail.com

Linnea Johnsson

Senior

-
linneajohnssons@gmail.com

Lucas Molsby

Senior

073-693 95 96
lucas.molsby@gmail.com

William Bergdahl

Senior

070-408 88 62
wbergdahl@gmail.com

Sexmedlem

Hannes Pennsäter

Sexmedlem

-
hannes.pennsater@lomma.se

Moa Ericsson Brandt

Sexmedlem

070-314 33 07
moaericssonbrandt@gmail.com

Sexmästare

Fredrik Andreasson

Sexmästare

-
jud14fan@student.lu.se

Linn Sperre

Sexmästare

-
sperrelinn@gmail.com

Linn Falk

Sexmästare

073-067 36 15
linnffalk@hotmail.com

Sångförman

Rebecca Tylestam

Sångförman

070-268 97 90
rbt@live.se

Underbartenders

Noah Waldfogel

Underbartenders

070-388 18 84
noah.waldfogel@outlook.com

Alfrida Svennung

Underbartenders

-
alfridas@hotmail.com

Emil Netzell

Underbartenders

073-202 09 45
netzellemil@gmail.com

XV-förman

Edwin Andersson

XV-förman

073-445 09 93
edwinanderssson@gmail.com

Theodor Woelfer

XV-förman

073-439 54 45
woelfertheodor@gmail.com